Flood Committee

Information on the Flood Committee and flood-related resources can be found below.

Committee Members

Josh Jacobs, Chair  -  jajacobs1@gmail.com  -  419-575-4806

Keith Madaras

Gene Steele

Pamela Peterson

Kevin Osborne

Christina Yaniga

Mayor Bailey

Portage River Water Gauge

National Weather Service water gauge in Woodville, OH

Flood Regulations & Floodplain Management

FEMA Flood Insurance Rate Maps

Showing special flood hazard areas ~ effective 9-2-11

National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP)